Circuit Contacts

Circuit Stewards:

Senior Circuit Steward

Please contact on:


Other Circuit Stewards:

Mr Roy Cross

Mrs Karen Fox

Mrs Sarah Rigby

Mrs Annette Thomas


Other Circuit Appointments:

Circuit Safeguarding Officer – Mrs Margaret Reynolds – (01952) 505233 –

Circuit Support Manager – Mrs Sharon Roberts
Office hours 1pm – 5pm Monday to Friday – (01952) 505108 –

Circuit Secretary – Mrs Angela Sherratt
Office hours 9.30am – 1pm Monday to Thursday – (01952) 250944

Local Preachers Secretary – John Parkin – (01952) 257289


Ministerial Staff:

Telephone and email addresses are listed under Contacts

Superintendent Minister – Rev Kate Cook

Rev Molly Chitokwindo

Mrs Denice Morgan

Deacon Julie Morton

Rev Hendry Ponniah

Deacon Ann Shephard

Rev James Whately



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s